Close

Contact Us

Professional Kitchen Solutions

Brands:

Electrolux Professional Food Service Equipment; Electrolux Professional Laundry Equipment; Zanussi Professional; Dito Sama; Simply Stainless, Metaltecnica;Tonon; Scotsman Ice Systems;UNIS; SIFA; BestFor; BakeOff

National Number: 0861 000 PKS (757)

National Fax: 0866 706 902

International Number:  +27 11346 0182

 

Please note that PKS only supplies and services professional appliances.
For domestic  household appliances and vacuum cleaners,
please call Electrolux/AEG on 011 897 4600

 

Head Office Physical Address: 5445 Proton Park, Proton St
Choolorkop
Edenvale
South Africa
1619
Postal Address: PO Box 220
River Club
2149
South Africa
Office and Showroom Hours: 08h30 to 17h00 CAT (GMT +2) week days
weekends and public holidays – by appointment
Emergency Numbers: 083 353 2857
082 674 0020

For General Enquiries please email us on info@pks.co.za or one of the below contacts

 

Me & What I do email address
 

Stelio Hadjidemetriou – Managing Director

 

stelio@pks.co.za

 

Leigh-Anne De Beer – Internal Sales, Office admin, quotes & tenders

 

leigh@pks.co.za

 

Alex Vigouroux – Senior Sales Executive,Projects and Sales Support

 

 

alex@pks.co.za

 

 

Peter Mahlangu – Spare Parts Sales & Stores Manager

 

spares@pks.co.za

Gary Erasmus  – Service Manager          gary@pks.co.za

 

Susan Mokobane  – Accounts Enquiries and Admin Support   accounts@pks.co.za

 

Contact Us
close slider